About Us

Last modified: September 30, 2014

Welcome to the Texas State USBC’s website. It is the purpose of this web site to help the bowlers of the State of Texas to have a central point to view information, upcoming events and current standings for tournaments offered by the Texas State USBC. We hope you enjoy this site and visit quite often.

Texas State USBC Association, Inc.                                                                      Association Bylaws
Kay Smith, Association Manager
4569 Dilly Shaw Tap
Bryan, TX 77808
Phone 979-820-4147
Fax 979-778-4351
e-mail – texasusbc@aol.com

Tommy MillerPresident2015tmiller@texasaero.com
Mary Louise Young1st V. Pres2014youngmly333@att.net
Larry Stroud2nd V.Pres2015stroudld@suddenlink.net
David Fields3rd V. Pres2013dlf0001@yahoo.com
Becky JonesSgt-at-Arms2014becky.l.jones58@gmail.com
Kay SmithAssn. Mgr.annualtexasusbc@aol.com
Dick AtkinsonDirector2013bowling@hallmarklanes.com
George BishopDirector2013grb@haygor.com
Sally ChitwoodDirector2013sallyc212@yahoo.com
Regina LoveallDirector2013rlloveall@gmail.com
Bob MartinDirector2013sabowler@sbcglobal.net
Don PilliodDirector2013dpilliod@sbcglobal.net
Donna LononDirector2014dallaswba@sbcglobal.net
Jane KirbyDirector2014kirby4709@mac.com
Jeri WinesDirector2014jeri.wines@yahoo.com
Jane WrightDirector2014jwright27@satx.rr.com
Barney Kuznieski (Y)Director2014barney@kuznieski.com
Rick ButlerDirector2012rbutler@mclennan.edu
Ed Calcote (Y)Director2012ecalcote@usa.net
J.B DensonDirector2012jbdenson@suddenlink.net
Cheryl Newman (Y)Director2012cherylnewman2012@hotmail.com
Pam SanchezDirector2012pbs61452@suddenlink.net
http://www.texasbowling.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/Dakota-Stutz.jpgDakota Stutz (YY)Directorannualbowlingdiva@outlook.com
Heath Fletcher (YY)Directorannualdalil1heath@aol.com
Sue HunterPast Presidentsueh812@aol.com
Note: Director (Y) signifies member selected by the Youth Delegation
Director (YY) is a youth member ( Youth committee serving on the board is made up of 3 adults and 2 youth members